The FFFF Brain Trust

Our core team consists of the following:

  • Julia Joun, Founder and Director
  • John Lehndorff, Senior Culinary Advisor
  • Laura Bloom, Right Hand Woman
  • Eve Orenstein, Sounding Board for Festival Advancement
  • Pablo Kjolseth
  • Dan Hayward, The Spice Guy
  • Evan Faber
  • Manisha Pandit
  • Catherine Yang
  • Eric Skokan
  • Mimi Yanus
  • Audrey Rupe

And here’s our list of tireless volunteers!

Join us!

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.